Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mac

Mac

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac
"Had the most amazing experience with the best agent hands down Natalee Blakey looking forward on being part of the family 🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Yunaisis Gallardo

Yunaisis Gallardo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunaisis Gallardo
"Our agent was Oriana and Tonya - both agents very professional and informational. They helped us understand the policy and what was covered and what wasn't. Great experience"
Profile photo of Driven1 RJ

Driven1 RJ

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Driven1 RJ
"Professionalism with a smile and some laughs, Natalee with 2 Es is awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Brooklen

Antonio Brooklen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Brooklen
"This office has been so professional and dedicated to their craft, that I am compelled to bring more business their way."
Profile photo of Monica G

Monica G

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica G
"Natalee was absolutely great helping find the best car insurance for my father. She was very informative and kind. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Geordanys Perez

Geordanys Perez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geordanys Perez
"Excellent 👏"
Profile photo of Yoenia Guevara

Yoenia Guevara

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoenia Guevara
"(Translated by Google) very good service they speak several languages (Original) muy buen cervicio hablan varis idiomas"
Profile photo of Gary Maxwell

Gary Maxwell

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Maxwell
"I’ve had nothing but success I’ve been a loyal customer for several years. Thank you"
Profile photo of Romero Gaza

Romero Gaza

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Romero Gaza
"I have been a customer for the past 8 yrs, Worst agent ever(no accidents, no citations, no violations but get over charged me every month and they (agents)say it’s the STATE EVERY MONTH no explanation at all for the increase every single MONTH"
Profile photo of Barbara Caballero

Barbara Caballero

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Caballero
"(Translated by Google) This rating is for Guemalis Torres, the agent who assisted me today and resolved everything, because I have been adding a car to my policy since June 19, fighting with different agents and they did not resolve the problem with them. (Original) Esta calificación es para Guemalis Torres, la agente que me atendió en el dia de hoy y resolvio todo , porque llevo desde el 19 de junio que agregue un carro a mi póliza, luchando con diferentes agentes y no resolvian el problema con ellos."
Profile photo of Mark Bridges

Mark Bridges

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bridges
"It is a pleasure working with the Baker-Turner team."
Profile photo of Esther Menashe

Esther Menashe

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Menashe
"Luz is always kind, pleasant and helpful. She's very knowledgeable and its always refreshing to communicate with her! Thank you Luz!"
Profile photo of Gary Pilkington

Gary Pilkington

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Pilkington
"Professional and courteous. Great service every time."
Profile photo of Estefanny Caraballo

Estefanny Caraballo

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefanny Caraballo
"Great Customer Service ! 👍"
Profile photo of Bill Pollack

Bill Pollack

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Pollack
"we just moved to Boca, and had to change policies / addresses. All went fine, but the auto renewal price almost doubled!"
Profile photo of Janet Aguilera

Janet Aguilera

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Aguilera
"Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Cynthia Smith

Cynthia Smith

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Smith
"I have never had a bad experience with the Baker-Turner staff. They are always professional, courteous and definitely knowledgeable in their field. I was able to get a quote that worked for me and immediately switched. Should have done it sooner. Customers appreciate consistency, honesty and knowledge when dealing with a business. At Baker-Turner State Farm Insurance that is exactly what you get."
Profile photo of Jackie B

Jackie B

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie B
"She is not just your insurance agent, she truly cares about you as a person and what's best for your family. I recommend her to anyone needing insurance or investment advice!"
Profile photo of Janice Parker

Janice Parker

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Parker
"Thanks. You and the team was so quick to respond."
Profile photo of Yan C. Hernandez

Yan C. Hernandez

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yan C. Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Eleanor Ware

Eleanor Ware

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Ware
"Guemaly is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Brenda Gunn

Brenda Gunn

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gunn
"My experience with this company was great. They gave me the best rates for my homeowners and auto insurance. The agent was kind, patient, and professional. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Chris Brinson

Chris Brinson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brinson
"I have all kinds of insurance with Ms. Turner. Her customer service is impeccable!! Her staff is very courteous and professional. Go with Tonya and state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Rashondia Gaines

Rashondia Gaines

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rashondia Gaines
"Mrs. Baker-Turner and her office are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and always makes themselves available to answer any questions no matter the time of day. I have the highest recommendation for them. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ramon Villega

Ramon Villega

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Villega
"Great work very helpful glad to be your customer thank you"