Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tonya Baker-Turner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tonya Baker-Turner

4.8 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yoenia Guevara

Yoenia Guevara

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service they speak several languages (Original) muy buen cervicio hablan varis idiomas"
Profile photo of Nikolis Smith

Nikolis Smith

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Aquino

Stephanie Aquino

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Establishment"
Profile photo of Jackie B

Jackie B

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is not just your insurance agent, she truly cares about you as a person and what's best for your family. I recommend her to anyone needing insurance or investment advice!"
Profile photo of JoseyNicky Ramos

JoseyNicky Ramos

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathan Johnson

Nathan Johnson

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Vivian Arado

Vivian Arado

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have all my policies with them. Fantastic"
Profile photo of Frank Aybar

Frank Aybar

July 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good Customer Service.."
Profile photo of Anthony Armbrister

Anthony Armbrister

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have known the Proprietor Tonya Baker-Turner for over 15 years and she always been professional, honest and helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of alexsandra Jones

alexsandra Jones

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Tonya Baker Turner was effortless, I was able to quickly switch over from Met Life at a lower rate, I am extremely pleased."
Profile photo of Isaac Gonzalez

Isaac Gonzalez

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Takilah Nonome

Takilah Nonome

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joe witherspoon

joe witherspoon

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cynthia Barnes

Cynthia Barnes

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for over 10 years. I'm very happy with the service. I had my policy review with Karen, very nice and professional. She was very informative on my current coverages and often suggestions on what to add. I'm a State Farm Customer for Life."
Profile photo of Norman Blandon

Norman Blandon

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elba Bueno

Elba Bueno

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LaKesha Wilson-Rochelle

LaKesha Wilson-Rochelle

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Rochelle Family have been long standing partners with the TBT SFI agency. The level of professionalism, efficiency and care is irreplaceable."
Profile photo of Lynn McMillan

Lynn McMillan

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. They provide excellent customer service from start to finish. I’ve recommended Tonya and her staff several times over and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Tyfany Marenco

Tyfany Marenco

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tonya and her team at State Farm have been amazing. They consistently communicate with me, problem solve with me and provide top notch customer service. I highly recommend them as insurance agents."
Profile photo of Kim Cox

Kim Cox

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kamm Sammich

Kamm Sammich

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stellar customer service. Mrs Marcy was phenomenal"
Profile photo of raina covington

raina covington

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this location is remarkable. I really appreciate the attention to detail given each and every time we have to visit. Mrs. Marcy is also amazing and every accommodating."