Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mariluz machado

mariluz machado

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariluz machado
"Very good services and excellent professionals."
Profile photo of Jay Rock

Jay Rock

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Rock
"State Farm Representative Tonya Baker-Turner and her staff are absolutely Amazing! There is no situation too big or to difficult for them. They make difficult look easy and bring clarity to confusion! I think I've pretty much found the company that I want to stay with due to the outstanding customer service of Mrs. Baker-Turner and her staff."
Profile photo of Janet Waters-Sands

Janet Waters-Sands

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Waters-Sands
"It's a pleasure when ever I speak with the agent from your office. From the receptionist to the staff is always pleasant. I have been o customer for over 33 years. But I wish that our governor will reduce the insurance rates because it's putting a hardship on retirees."
Profile photo of Javier D'Alessio

Javier D'Alessio

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier D'Alessio
"Excelente asesoría de seguros, buena calidad de atención al cliente y rápida solución a las necesidades, 100 % recomendados."
Profile photo of Lo Peters

Lo Peters

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lo Peters
"The agent went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied with my insurance quote. I would recommend State farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Alejandro Molina

Alejandro Molina

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Molina
"Great service Karen and Jemali always help"
Profile photo of Bella09115

Bella09115

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella09115
"I was totally please with the services of Natalie Blakley. Natalie Blakley, represented State Farm in a professional matter."
Profile photo of carole robbins

carole robbins

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carole robbins
"State Farm is great insurance company. And Tonya Banker-Turner office is super helpful and prompt with all my service needs A+++ Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Mayra Nova

Mayra Nova

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Nova
"The service was excellent and very professional."
Profile photo of Mami84

Mami84

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mami84
"Natalee Blakely, was the sweetest and most knowledgeable person by far I have dealt with, within a insurance company. She made my day by answering every question and concerns that I had. It was a pressure, and smooth transition. I'm very happy. 10/10 recommend. Thank you."
Profile photo of Richard Williams

Richard Williams

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Williams
"Top tier service deserves five stars, Natalee was very knowledgeable patient and courteous in here approach. This is what customer service should be like everywhere."
Profile photo of OPS LLC (Onyx Protective Services)

OPS LLC (Onyx Protective Services)

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OPS LLC (Onyx Protective Services)
"Great team. We've been with them for years. Always on point and willing to help."
Profile photo of yvonne watts

yvonne watts

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yvonne watts
"Great customer service. Responsive and always professional."
Profile photo of Estela Sanchez

Estela Sanchez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Sanchez
"I went to try to lower the amount of my policy. I spoke with Yeniel and he was able to lower it a bit. He was very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Mac

Mac

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac
"Had the most amazing experience with the best agent hands down Natalee Blakey looking forward on being part of the family 🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Yunaisis Gallardo

Yunaisis Gallardo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunaisis Gallardo
"Our agent was Oriana and Tonya - both agents very professional and informational. They helped us understand the policy and what was covered and what wasn't. Great experience"
Profile photo of Driven1 RJ

Driven1 RJ

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Driven1 RJ
"Professionalism with a smile and some laughs, Natalee with 2 Es is awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Brooklen

Antonio Brooklen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Brooklen
"This office has been so professional and dedicated to their craft, that I am compelled to bring more business their way."
Profile photo of Monica G

Monica G

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica G
"Natalee was absolutely great helping find the best car insurance for my father. She was very informative and kind. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Geordanys Perez

Geordanys Perez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geordanys Perez
"Excellent 👏"
Profile photo of Yoenia Guevara

Yoenia Guevara

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoenia Guevara
"muy buen cervicio hablan varis idiomas"
Profile photo of Romero Gaza

Romero Gaza

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Romero Gaza
"I have been a customer for the past 8 yrs, Worst agent ever(no accidents, no citations, no violations but get over charged me every month and they (agents)say it’s the STATE EVERY MONTH no explanation at all for the increase every single MONTH"
Profile photo of Barbara Caballero

Barbara Caballero

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Caballero
"Esta calificación es para Guemalis Torres, la agente que me atendió en el dia de hoy y resolvio todo , porque llevo desde el 19 de junio que agregue un carro a mi póliza, luchando con diferentes agentes y no resolvian el problema con ellos."
Profile photo of Mark Bridges

Mark Bridges

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bridges
"It is a pleasure working with the Baker-Turner team."
Profile photo of Esther Menashe

Esther Menashe

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Menashe
"Luz is always kind, pleasant and helpful. She's very knowledgeable and its always refreshing to communicate with her! Thank you Luz!"